A Moment Of Peace

HPIM1489.JPGMay we all take a moment today to remember those in need of some peace.  To all those effected by the tragedies at the Boston Marathon and the Plant Explosion in West, Texas and those who may be in our day to day lives that are going through some sort of personal tragedy, I say you are not alone.  If no one else will stand with you, I will! If you feel like you have no one to talk to, no matter what the problem is, contact me.  I will be there.  And if you feel like you can’t, then reach out and grab the love and peace that is available in so many places.  We personally have friends in West, and luckily they are alright, but have lost everything.  So I ask anyone that reads this to reach out and help those we see in need again no matter what the need.  We don’t have to have a tragedy of massive proportions to help.  So may all of you enjoy a sense of calm and peace today!

Leave a comment